Events Moonlight Lounge

$10 DOOR
Oct 17 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Heroine * OakVale * The Houses

holdmyticket

The Heroine * OakVale * The Houses

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 DOOR
Oct 21 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

GRAVEWORK * Lithopadeon * Deathscape * 1 MORE TBA

holdmyticket

GRAVEWORK * Lithopadeon * Deathscape * 1 MORE TBA

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 DOOR
Oct 22 Fri | 9:00pm

The Ordinary Things * The March Divide * The High Desert Playboys * The Roswells

The Ordinary Things * The March Divide * The High Desert Playboys * The Roswells

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 DOOR
Oct 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Manhigh * Merma & Roberta * Chisme

holdmyticket

Manhigh * Merma & Roberta * Chisme

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 DOOR
Oct 24 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

AL1CE + DJ Suspence * Tracerase * Smoke and Mirrors

holdmyticket

AL1CE + DJ Suspence * Tracerase * Smoke and Mirrors

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Oct 27 Wed | 11:00pm
holdmyticket

Circle Jerks After Party

w/ DJ RIFF RAT
holdmyticket

Circle Jerks After Party

w/ DJ RIFF RAT
More Info
$8 DOOR
Oct 30 Sat | 9:00pm

Eugene * Will Orchard * Free Range Buddhas * Walker Kass

Eugene * Will Orchard * Free Range Buddhas * Walker Kass

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Nov 05 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Schizophonics * Get Action * Sweet Nothin

***LATE SHOW***
holdmyticket

The Schizophonics * Get Action * Sweet Nothin

***LATE SHOW***
More Info
Buy Tickets
$14 DOOR
Nov 17 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dark Time Sunshine vv Torbjørn * Upgrade

holdmyticket

Dark Time Sunshine vv Torbjørn * Upgrade

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Nov 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 27 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

THRA * God's Dirty Needle * Pig City * Chromolith

holdmyticket

THRA * God's Dirty Needle * Pig City * Chromolith

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 DOOR
Dec 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ugly * deathCave * Forbode * Gulag Radio

holdmyticket

Ugly * deathCave * Forbode * Gulag Radio

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 - $20
Jan 17 Mon | 8:00pm

An Evening with Marbin

An Evening with Marbin

More Info
Buy Tickets
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.