Events Moonlight Lounge

$5
Aug 14 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Mesa * King Chiefs * Prey For Kali

holdmyticket

Red Mesa * King Chiefs * Prey For Kali

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Aug 16 Thu | 9:00pm

manhigh * Marmalakes * Goddex * PITS

manhigh * Marmalakes * Goddex * PITS

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Col Sol * KAREN the band * Robot Fuzz Bath * Smoke & Mirrors

holdmyticket

Col Sol * KAREN the band * Robot Fuzz Bath * Smoke & Mirrors

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Aug 19 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Static Skyline * The Altitude * Five Mile Float

holdmyticket

Static Skyline * The Altitude * Five Mile Float

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Aug 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

for Trans Women ICE Detanees
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

for Trans Women ICE Detanees
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ashes Of Jupiter * Amped Owl Drive * Self Contained * Sugarmotor

holdmyticket

Ashes Of Jupiter * Amped Owl Drive * Self Contained * Sugarmotor

More Info
$5
Aug 26 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sex On T.V. * Elevaded * Fancy Party

holdmyticket

The Sex On T.V. * Elevaded * Fancy Party

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Aug 27 Mon | 9:00pm

Manhigh * Cloudship * Father Jupiter * Rule506

Manhigh * Cloudship * Father Jupiter * Rule506

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5 Advance $8 Do
Aug 29 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

*NEW VENUE* Kali Masi * The Scottsdale's * SHREWD * Westwind * Lucania

holdmyticket

*NEW VENUE* Kali Masi * The Scottsdale's * SHREWD * Westwind * Lucania

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Aug 31 Fri | 9:00pm

Arcade Rivals * Cinematica * Blitzar * Dyzynus

Arcade Rivals * Cinematica * Blitzar * Dyzynus

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Sep 03 Mon | 8:00pm

Andrew W. Boss * Sorry Guero * The Shine

Andrew W. Boss * Sorry Guero * The Shine

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 Door/ $5 Adv
Sep 07 Fri | 9:00pm

Summer Heart * BUHU * Ermine * Sunny

Summer Heart * BUHU * Ermine * Sunny

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Adam Faucett & the Tall Grass

Adam Faucett & the Tall Grass

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 20 Thu | 11:00pm

Future Islands After Party w/ Fad Vandals & Red Light Cameras

Future Islands After Party w/ Fad Vandals & Red Light Cameras

More Info
$15 AT DOOR
Oct 07 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

MC Lars * MC Frontalot * Mega Ran * Schaffer The Darklord

holdmyticket

MC Lars * MC Frontalot * Mega Ran * Schaffer The Darklord

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Fri | 11:00pm

Descendents After Party w/ Russian Girlfriends

Descendents After Party w/ Russian Girlfriends

More Info
Featured Events
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup