Events Moonlight Lounge

Jan 23 Tue | 8:00pm

Franks & Deans * Martial Law

Franks & Deans * Martial Law

More Info
Jan 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Some Kind Of Nightmare * Ugly Girl * Punctured Muffler * Sweet Nothin'

holdmyticket

Some Kind Of Nightmare * Ugly Girl * Punctured Muffler * Sweet Nothin'

More Info
Jan 27 Sat | 11:00pm

Walls Within - Machine Head after show party!

Walls Within - Machine Head after show party!

More Info
$5
Jan 30 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Show & Tell Preschool For Adults

holdmyticket

Show & Tell Preschool For Adults

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jan 31 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

These Streets * Warprayer * Lucia * Bite Your Tongue

holdmyticket

These Streets * Warprayer * Lucia * Bite Your Tongue

More Info
Feb 01 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight!

holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight!

More Info
Feb 02 Fri | 8:00pm

YOya * Space Blnkt * Vasillus * Gerunding

YOya * Space Blnkt * Vasillus * Gerunding

More Info
$5
Feb 11 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TypeSetter * St.range * Port Alice * Arcade Rivals

holdmyticket

TypeSetter * St.range * Port Alice * Arcade Rivals

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Feb 14 Wed | 11:30pm

AfterShow Party With The Riddims

AfterShow Party With The Riddims

More Info
Feb 15 Thu | 8:00pm

NiteKidz * Shiii Whaa * Amor Fiz * OC45 * Lead & Coal * Sleepspent

NiteKidz * Shiii Whaa * Amor Fiz * OC45 * Lead & Coal * Sleepspent

More Info
Feb 17 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Vista Kicks * Eugene * Treehouse Basement

holdmyticket

Vista Kicks * Eugene * Treehouse Basement

More Info
Feb 26 Mon | 8:00pm

Scylla * Crown Magnetar

Scylla * Crown Magnetar

More Info
$5
Mar 02 Fri | 8:00pm

Jessie Frye * Lilah Rose * Ugly Girl

Jessie Frye * Lilah Rose * Ugly Girl

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Mar 09 Fri | 8:00pm

Shitty And The Terribles * Pitty Party * Sol Drop * Go Out In Style

Shitty And The Terribles * Pitty Party * Sol Drop * Go Out In Style

More Info
$5
Mar 10 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

WheelChair Sports Camp * Chicharra * Saywut!? * Nizhoni Girls

holdmyticket

WheelChair Sports Camp * Chicharra * Saywut!? * Nizhoni Girls

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup